It's been a while since my last post, and I don't have a good reason. Kuph has been 'responsible Kuph' which doesnt mean anything at all except he has a job, which is shocking. People can still achieve anything in this country.
Another Gchat update, courtesy of Rudy.
To paint a picture for you, Japan just got knocked out of the World Cup. Rudy is understandably upset. On the other hand, his hair is blond, which is far less understandable.
Gchat:
me [Rudy]: Japan lost
Ryan: damn
me [Rudy]: my life is over
Ryan: haha
Sent at 11:45 AM on Tuesday
Ryan: i should get a manicure
I just don't even know how to deal with this one
Tuesday, June 29, 2010
Tuesday, June 1, 2010
How is he still single?
Some more gchat Ctrl + C and Ctrl + V:
Ryan: I have to wash my sheets which I peed on
me: please tell me you havent slept on them the last 2 nights....
Ryan: I won't tell you then
but I have
hahaha
I put down a couple towels, don't worry
and I haven't used any sheets for sleeping since it's been hot as hell in here
Sent at 9:31 AM on Tuesday
Ryan: I have to wash my sheets which I peed on
me: please tell me you havent slept on them the last 2 nights....
Ryan: I won't tell you then
but I have
hahaha
I put down a couple towels, don't worry
and I haven't used any sheets for sleeping since it's been hot as hell in here
Sent at 9:31 AM on Tuesday
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
