This may be one of the stupidest things I've seen Kuph do. He ended his time in college and graduates on Saturday. I don't think the kid has a single marketable skill as he's unwilling to mention his hot sisters and mom on his resume. He's been bragging to me on gchat today about how he aced his final in order to pass a class.
He has also been endlessly going on about:
Ryan: one of the better haircuts i've gotten recently
The kid's hair always looks the same....
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment